1 20 oz can of enchilada sauce( my favorite is Old El Paso. It just has better flavoring)

1 (get at least 25-30 taquitos) Box of frozen taquitos of whatever flavor you want. (Here I used Chicken)

I can of Refried beans

1 1/2 cups of Cheese( if you are a cheese lover you can use more)

I have a family of 3 but only 2 of us really eat so I used a 3X5 pan and got 4 servings out of it. If you use a standard 11X7 pan the ingredients above is still plenty

Pour 1/3 of the enchilada sauce in the pan

Layer Taquitos over the enchilada sauce.

Spread 1/2 the can of refried beans over the taquitos. Some like to heat the beans up for easy spreading but I do not.

Pour 1/3 of enchilada sauce over the beans.

Layer 1/2 of the cheese over the enchilada sauce.

Layer another row of taquitos over the cheese.

Spread the remaining refried beans over the taquitos and top it with the rest of the enchilada sauce.

Put in the oven at 375 degrees and cook for a good 25-30 minutes. At the last 5 minutes of cooking pull the casserole out of the oven and top it with the remaining cheese, then place it back in the oven for the remaining 5 minutes.

Finish product!!!

