2 lbs of velveeta

10.75 oz can of cream of celery

10 oz can of rotel

approx. 3/4 cups of milk

approx. 1-1.5lbs of ground beef

taco seasoning of choice(I use Taco bell seasoning)

The taco seasoning I love

Cut up the velveeta into cubes.

Add the cream of celery, rotel, and milk.

I cooked it on high in the crock pot and it only took about an hour to melt the cheese. Remember to constantly stir it.

Cook the ground beef , drain the grease, and you can do 1 of 2 things: add the taco seasoning to the meat and cook it as directed on the package OR you can add the meat to the queso along with the seasoning separate. I like to add the seasoning to the meat and cook it as directed on package so it doesn’t take away from the flavoring I have going on in the crock pot!

Finished Product

