16 oz of uncooked thin spaghetti noodles (I used only 8 oz due to only feeding 2 people)

1 lb of Velveeta

approx. 2 cups of cooked chicken

1 can of cream of mushroom soup

1 can of cream of chicken soup

1/2 cup of milk

1 can of rotel(I use mild but it’s your choice)

salt & pepper to taste

1/2 cup of onions

I snapped my pasta in half and put it at the bottom of the crock pot.

I went ahead and mixed all the ingredients in a bowl.

Good ahead and pour the mixture over the noodles. Turn the crock pot on low.

I went ahead and did step 1 through 3 while the chicken was on the stove boiling. It was a step in the directions of helping the noodles cook sooner.

Add the chicken once it has been cooked. It took the entire meal to cook in about 3 hours. Occasionally stir it.

^^^That’s the finished product!! It sure was yummy!

