1.5 lbs of cooked and drained ground beef

taco seasoning

16 oz can of refried beans

1-2 potatoes diced small and fried(like fries)

Peel and cut potato(s) in small pieces and fry them up.

When frying them they tend to float to the top when they are done.

I do this step first so when I am cooking the rest of the meal it gives the potatoes enough time to drain the oil on paper towels.

1.Cook your ground beef first and drain the grease out.

2. Taco your taco seasoning and I use the package to judge my water(usually fill it up twice). I let the meat simmer in the taco seasoning so it is not so watery or juicy. Usually takes about 10 minutes.

3. Add your can of beans and potatoes. Cook about 10-15 minutes. Occasionally stir so it doesn’t stick or burn to the pan.

Finished product 🙂

We spread it on tortillas with cheese and ranch!

