1 can of cream of chicken soup
1 pkg of egg noodles
2-3 chicken breast
1 32 oz of chicken broth
1.5 cups of chopped carrots & celery
Salt & pepper to taste
3 pinches of basil, parsley, & onion powder,
1 pinch of garlic powder
1 can of corn

***I got home much later than expected so I was in a hurry to cook this. It took no time cooking this on high. If you want to takr your time & cook on medium that’s fine but expect it to cook longer than less than an hr.***

image

In a large pot add the seasonings, cream of chicken soup, chicken broth, veggies, and the juice from the corn along with about half of the can. Bring to a boil to cook veggies.

While this is going I place my chicken in another pot to cook.

image

Once chicken is cooked remove and take 2 cups of the water from the pot and pour in the pot with the veggies. At this point it should already be boiling.

Using the same water I cooked the chicken in(I kept it boiling), put half the bag of egg noodles in it. Stir occasionally until cooked. Once cooked stir them into the pot. Simmer for 5-10 minutes and then serve.

