1.5 lbs of ground beef
Pkg of ranch dressing dry mix
Shredded cheese of choice
Favorite burger toppings
Dash of worcestershire sauce

image

Mix meat with ranch dressing mix.

image

Form your patty and press the center down some. Leave some meat behind so you can cover the hole up.

image

Add cheese in the center where you formed a pit. Cover with a little more meat. I did have to take the edges and fold in to hẹlp seal the middle up. I just pressed the patty back out.

image

What the patties should look like once they are stuffed and covered.

image

I put a dash of worcestershire sauce on one side while the patties were cooking as you can see in the picture(dark spots on patty is the sauce).

image

Finished product. The cheese in the patty was amazing. I just topped mine with finely chopped onions and mustard. I probably could of ate 3-4 of these burgers.

